91 – Highly Suspect

OK, if you’re reading this then I’m going to level with you: I’ve missed just under a week of posts. It was my birthday and things got a little bit busy, so my focus was otherwise occupied – and I’m having to go back and retroactively post these updates.

So the next few days of posts (ie, early April) will be a bit sparse on details. And length. But the music itself will be awesome, I promise.

OK, let’s do this. Here’s Bloodfeather by Cape Cod, Massachusetts, rockers Highly Suspect. A kind of Black Crowes-meets-Kings-of-Leon esque band with fleeting echoes of Soundgarden and Vs-era Pearl Jam grunginess. Very nice.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

