Day 330 – Fabian Holland

I do love me a good singer-songwriter and today’s artist is certainly one of those. This is Farnham folk singer and guitarist extraordinaire Fabian Holland with his, frankly, gorgeous track Welcome to the Magic Show. 

To be honest, you should really just check out the entirety of his 2015 album A Day Like Tomorrow, which is where I took this tune from. Because it’s excellent; all of it. I was at a loss about which song to pick, but in the end I opted for this one because it was the most striking. A beautiful melancholy ode to simplicity, it’s like Damien Rice/Elliot Smith folk bomb and I absolutely love it.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

