Day 203 – Apologies I Have None

It’s the last day of my enforced no laptop exile today – so hopefully I’ll have everything updated and looking awesome tomorrow.

But in the meantime, go and listen to Sat In Vicky Park by London 3-piece punks Apologies, I Have None. It’s a great wee song full of shouty, pouty vocals, post punk guitars and a whole heap of attitude. I really like it.

Once again, a big thanks to James at FreeAgent for the tip. I’ve been waiting a long time to include this on the 365 list and I’m really happy to get the chance now.

Night night from Santa Cruz 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

